Leadership

 

 

Officers

 

Members At Large
Brian Wheatley
President
president@etanews.org
Mt. Hamilton CTA
888 S. Capitol Ave
(408) 272-0601




 
Maritza Cervantes
Minority Representative
minorityrep@etanews.org
Whaley
 


 

Desiree Johnson Russell
Vice President
vpresident@etanews.org
 

Cedar Grove

Suzanne Lima

Grievance

outreach@etanews.org

Milbrook

Rita Swencionis
Treasurer
treasurer@etanews.org
Holly Oak

 

Sarah Johnson
Curriculum
curriculum@etanews.org
Chaboya
 


 

Sarah Ciccarello
Secretary
secretary@etanews.org
Laurelwood

 
Melody Sutton
Communications
communications@etanews.org
Matsumoto

 
  Patricia Valdillez
Elections
elections@etanews.org
Cedar Grove

 
  Barrie Wilber
Specialist
specialist@etanews.org
Millbrook

 
  Leonetine Brown
Membership
membership@etanews.org
Laurelwood